Ohio High School
Coaches Association

Social Media


Scholarship Forms

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Winners

announced after March 10, 2019

Congratulations 2017 - 2018 Winners

Senior Athlete Winners

Division 1: Sarah Benson - Massillon Jackson

Division 2: Athena Lowe - Morgan

Division 3: Danielle Winner - Versailles

Division 4: Ashlyn Tommas - Monroeville

Son and Daughter Winners

Addison Ackerman - Buckeye Central

Carly Anne Carafa - Graham

Nicole Cooley - Shekinah Christian

Tyler Jackson DeShields - West Branch

All Scholarship forms should include grades from the first semester. Do not send before January 20.

Senior Athlete Nomination Form

Please send the Senior Athlete form to:

Your District Trustee

Son/Daughter Nomination Form   

Please send the Son/Daughter form to:

Kendra Snook

1012 Eagle Ridge Drive

Huron, OH 44839