Ohio High School
Coaches Association


District 15

District 15 Trustee: Leslie Roberts

School: Twin Valley South High School

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welcome to the District 15 information page of the OHSVCA!

As information becomes available it will be posted.



The 2017 AREA POLL VOTERS have been announced! Be sure to check that you are voting for teams in correct divisions as many teams have moved to another division.                                                

(ie. Dayton Christian and National Trail are now Division IV)







The Ohio Senior All-Star Match was held the weekend of 11/19-11/20/16


Congratulations to

Coach Tina Jasinowski, Archbishop Alter

on your 2016 Hall of Fame Induction - Ceremony was held in Wooster, Ohio on

Saturday, November 19th.





Member schools:

Alter, Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Belmont, Brookville, Butler, Carlisle, Carroll, Centerville,    C-J, Clinton-Massie, Dayton Christian, Dixie, Dunbar, Eaton, Edgewood, Fairmont, Fenwick, Franklin, Jefferson, Lebanon, Little Miami, Madison, Meadowdale, Miamisburg, Middletown, Monroe, National Trail, Northmont, Northridge, Oakwood, Preble Shawnee, Spingboro, Stebbins, Stivers, Talawanda, Tri-County North, Trotwood-Madison, Twin Valley South, Valley View, Wayne, Waynesville, West Carrollton, Wilmington, Xenia. (45)

Last Update 08/20/17