Ohio High School
Coaches Association


District 2

 Congratulations to the 2015 All District Team

Congratulations to the 2016 District 2 All Star Team

2017 District Teams

     Division 1

     Division 2

     Division 3

     Division 4


2015 Senior All Star match ROSTERS

2016 Senior All Star Match ROSTERS

2017 Senior All Star Match ROSTERS

Match times are at 6, 7 or 8.  Most Honorable Mention players will be the 6 pm match.  The all star match will be held at Independance High School on November 16, 2017 at 6pm, 7pm, and 8pm.  An email will be sent to your coaches as soon as the rosters are finalized.

Congratulations to the 2017 Commitments

Name High School College  
Kimmy Sweeney Beaumont St. Francis University  
Madison Kasper Beaumont Mercyhurst  
McKenna Tucek Berkshire Georgia Southern  
Julia Walz Brooklyn Bowling Green  
Madelyn Swentor Chagrin Falls South Carolina  
Erin O'Connell Gilmour Captial University  
Chase Filicko Gilmour Mount Union  
Katie Forsythe Gilmour Loyola Maryland  
Ella Grbac Gilmour Northwestern  
Annalyse Kitzberger Hathaway Brown Davidson College  
Claire Yohenn Hathaway Brown Emory University  
Maura Collins Independance University of Dayton  
Victoria Jepson Kenston Lehigh  
Isa McCaffrey Magnificat Daemen Unversity  
Gia Cannavino Mayfield IUP  
Ashleigh Barton Mentor West Virginia  
Teagan Ochaya Mentor University of Akron  
Alexis Falzone Mentor Toledo Playing Basketball
Alexa Cundy Mentor Clarion  
Sally Sterkel NDCL Edinboro University  
Lindsey Tout North Royalton Cleveland State  
Jessica Barrett North Royalton St. Francis University  
Kylie Osborn Riverside IUP  
Gabby Huck Riverside Slippery Rock  
Jen Durra Riverside University of Akron  
Olivia Mzczuzak Riverside Walsh University  
Nora Clink St. Joseph Academy Ursuline  
Beth Bradly St. Joseph Academy Mercyhurst  
Colleen Neitzel St. Joseph Academy University of Akron