District 5 Trustee: Rose Olinger, River View High School

E-mail: rose.olinger@rvbears.org 


President: Amanda Tressa, Carrollton High School

E-mail: amanda.tressa@carrolltonschools.org 


Vice-President: Beth Mathews, Dover High School


Secretary: Kristen Trivoli, Tuscarawas Central Catholic High School


Treasurer: Brenda McCoy, Ridgewood High School


Technology Coordinator: Jess Schwartz, Garaway High School


Coaches are required to attend 2 yearly meetings (August and October). District dues are $35, checks can be made out to District 5 Volleyball Coaches Association. Coaches must be a member of both D5VCA and OHSVCA, in order to nominate for district honors.


District 5 All-Star Game will be November 12th, 6:00pm, at Tuscarawas Central Catholic High School. 


District 5 website: https://sites.google.com/garaway.org/district5vca/home